New TTCS Executive members for 2013

Members of the Trinidad and Tobago Computer Society Executive Committee 2012-2013

The Trinidad and Tobago Computer Society (TTCS) held our second official AGM on 24th November, 2012 at the University of the West Indies (UWI), Faculty of Engineering building. There were no elections because the AGM was not quorate. The Directors under Section 7.3 of the TTCS bylaws ( made the appointments to the executive. The following persons were appointed to the TTCS Executive:

Chair: Morten Lindstrom
Vice Chair: Dev Anand Teelucksingh
Treasurer: Dulcie Furlonge
Secretary: Michael Tikasingh
Assistant Secretary: Richard Jobity


Education and Publicity Committee:
Publicity: Richard Jobity
Membership: Jacqueline Morris
Education: Anil Ramnanan

Financial Committee:
Chair: Dulcie Furlonge
Anil Ramnanan
Morten Lindstrom
Dev Anand Teelucksingh
Michael Tikasingh
Richard Jobity

TTCS Directors:
There was no change to the Directors. They remain:
Anil Ramnanan
Dev Anand Teelucksingh
Jacqueline Morris

Michael Tikasingh
Trinidad and Tobago Computer Society