new TATT Board appointed by Minister of Public Administration of #Trinidad #Tobago

The Minister of Public Administration of Trinidad and Tobago, Senator the Honourable Rudrawatee Nan Gosine Ramgoolam presented the instruments of appointment to the new board of directors of the Telecommunications Authority of Trinidad and Tobago (TATT) on February 1 2011 at TATT's Barataria office.

The 10 members of the TATT Board :
  • Mr. Selby Wilson – Chairman
  • Mr. Cagney Casimire – Deputy Chairman
  • Ms Hazel Brown
  • Mr. Simbhoonath Sawh
  • Mr. Farouk Gerard Mohammed
  • Mr. Nazir Alladin
  • Mr. Vijay Moosai
  • Mr. Satnarine Balkaransingh
  • Mr. David Lamy
  • Mr. Nirad Tewarie
See the following links for further details :